These are the people Mark Golding included in the shadow cabinet

Opposition Leader Mark Golding has named the members of his shadow cabinet.

Mark Golding

The 19-member shadow cabinet was revealed on Wednesday, and there are 18 portfolios.

Golding will oversee Defence, while Lisa Hanna, who he beat to become president of the People’s National Party, will be in charge of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade.

Peter Bunting, who lost his seat in the September 3 general election, is to be appointed as senator, and he will be Leader of Opposition Business in the Upper House.

Fitz Jackson, who was the National Security Spokeman, has been removed.

See the full shadow cabinet list below.

  1. Mark Golding, MP – Leader of the Opposition; Defence
  2. Julian Robinson, MP – Finance, Planning and the Public Service
  3. Senator Lambert Brown – (Public Service)
  4. Lisa Hanna, MP – Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
  5. Senator Peter Bunting – Leader of Opposition Business in the Senate; National Security
  6. Anthony Hylton, MP – Leader of Opposition Business in the House; Industry, Investment and Global Logistics
  7. Dr Angela Brown Burke, MP – Deputy Leader of Opposition Business in the House; Education and Training
  8. Senator Donna Scott-Mottley – Deputy Leader of Opposition Business in the Senate; Justice and Gender Affairs
  9. Senator Janice Allen – Tourism
  10. Dr Morais Guy, MP – Health and Wellness
  11. Senator Damion Crawford – Culture and Entertainment
  12. Mikael Phillips, MP – Housing, Transport and Works
  13. Lothan Cousins, MP – Water and Agriculture
  14. Denise Daley, MP – Local Government and Community Development
  15. Senator Sophia Fraser Binns – Land, Environment and Climate Change
  16. Hugh Graham, MP – Commerce, Science and Technology
  17. Phillip Paulwell, MP – Mining and Energy
  18. Senator Dr Floyd Morris – Labour, Social Security and Special Abilities
  19. Senator Gabriela Morris – Youth and Sports